B2.jpgD1 07112015 (3).jpgF3.jpg

 

Team Trainer Rufnr. E-Mail
B1-Mädchen Ewald Kölker 05452-856 ewald.koelker@osnanet.de
   
C1 Mädchen Thiemo Audick 05452-935585 oder 0172-5328021 audick@ahw-ing.com
Dirk Schindler 0178 1063865   dirksam@gmx.de
Emil Audick 0173 8572289  emil.audick@gmail.com
D1 Mädchen Melanie Bruns 05452-98210 brunsmelanie@web.de
Kevin Kockmeyer   kevin.kockmeyer@osnanet.de
D2 Mädchen Norbert Konermann   norbert.konermann@osnanet.de
Tina Konnemann 0172-5465191 tkonnemann@gmx.de
E1 Mädchen Sophia Westerlage 0157-52665727 sophia@westerlage.de
Amelie Timmermann    
Maria Bleitner    
VFL Eintracht Mettingen