B2.jpgD1 07112015 (3).jpgF3.jpg

Junioren Trainerliste 2016/ 2017 
VfL Eintracht Mettingen

 

Team Trainer Rufnr. E-Mail
A1 Matthias Starke 05452-97120 oder 0152-56323751 starkeanton@gmx.de
Thorsten Kreyenhagen    
Marlon Esch    
A2 Manuel Wallenhorst 0171-3074370 manuel.wallenhorst@web.de
     
B1 Jochen Löffers 05452-7148 oder 0170-3143384 joc.loeffers@googlemail.com
  Jürgen Schoppe 0151-11434415  
B2 Frank Wiesmann 05452-2763 wiesmann-f@web.de
  Lars Mosel 0177-3712262 junioren@mettingen-fussball.de
C1 Michael Pötter 05452-936225 oder 0172-5290352 michaelpoetter@osnanet.de
Willi Niemann 05452-3441 oder 0151-16231051 w.niemann@osnanet.de
Gerrit Neumann 0157-71989950  
C2 Jona Albermann   jonaalbermann@yahoo.de
Tobias Schürbrock   tobias.schuerbrock@web.de
Paul Tenberg 05452-2180 paultenberg@web.de
C3 Guido Burmeister 05452-503742 oder 0171-8339102 guido@burmeisters.de
D1 Sarah Feld 0151-57167932 sfeld@web.de
Felix Pohlenz    
Robin Joel Kamp    
D2 Jonas Aulkemeyer 0175-8109411 jonasaulkemeyer@web.de
Ole Schneider    
D3 Elmar Nospickel 05452-98195 carolaelmar@osnanet.de
Jan Brinkmann    
D4 Sven Tenambergen 05452-4773 sven-tenambergen@t-online.de
Noah Hemmelgarn   noah.hemmelgarn@gmx.de
Justin Hamann   justin.hamann.jh@gmail.de
E1 Frank Meyer 05452-4879 frank-meyer@osnanet.de
Henrik Hirtz    
E2 Ingo Bruns 05452-98210 bruns.i@web.de
Andre Niemann    
Marlon Hädrich    
E3 Christian Muck 0176-31429447 cmuck@gmx.net
F1 Klaus Fritsch 05452-917550 fritsch.klaus@web.de
Michael Kasten 05452-917785 michael.kasten@gmx.de
Jörg Schlottbohm 05452-505124 joerg.schlottbohm@gmail.com
F2 Rainer Schulte-Laggenbeck 0175-2740509 rschulte-laggenbeck@web.de
F3 Matthias Sander  0172-2325958  os5@gmx.de 
G1 Lukas & Jan Fuchs 0157-55043753 Janfuchs27@gmail.com
Rene Mlodoch    
Hans Fuchs 0173-5488342 fuchs-mettingen@web.de
G2 Timo Feld   t.feld85@gmail.com
Maik Gilhaus    
G3 Frank Meyer 05452-4879 frank-meyer@osnanet.de
       
B1-Mädchen Ewald Kölker 05452-856 ewald.koelker@osnanet.de
Christian Bode    
C1 Mädchen Tiemo Audick 05452-935585 audick@ahw-ing.com
Dirk Schindler    
Emil Audick    
D1 Mädchen Melanie Bruns 05452-98210 brunsmelanie@web.de
Kevin Kockmeyer   kevin.kockmeyer@osnanet.de
D2 Mädchen Norbert Konermann   norbert.konermann@osnanet.de
Tina Konnemann 0172-5465191 tkonnemann@gmx.de
E1 Mädchen Sophia Westerlage 0157-52665727 sophia@westerlage.de
Amelie Timmermann    
Maria Bleitner    
VFL Eintracht Mettingen